Swetelove Handmade Cushion Cut 3 Piece Ring Set

SKU: JEW0120

$125.95 Retail: $309.95

You Save: $184.00 (59%)
Cyber Week Deals! Ends Soon!
  • $10 Off for Any Order Use Code: B10
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Use Code: B50
  • $100 Off Over $300 Use Code: B100
  • Notice: Free Christmas earrings for orders of 2+ items
×
Cyber Week Deals: Add to cart now to unlock a 20% Off!
$100.76 $125.95
Size Guide This is a required field.
+$15.00

Maximum number of characters: 16

  • * This item requires 5-15 business days to handcraft.
  • Return Within 30 Days More
  • Free Shipping Worldwide over $59.00. More
  • Free One-year Warranty. More
  • Refer a Friend, get 15% Off. Refer Now

Reviews(9) All Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
G

Apr 15, 2019

I absolutely love it

I absolutely love it!!!! Thank you so much!!!
T D R

Apr 10, 2019

Love it

My hubby got mine wedding set from them and I love it
T D R

Mar 8, 2019

So pretty!

My hubby got mine wedding set from them and I love it
M

Mar 1, 2019

Always great quality, looks awesome.

Always great quality, looks awesome.
J

Feb 24, 2019

Better pics

Love this ring. I didn't realize it was 5 carat till after placed order and paid. But I still love it.
S

Feb 13, 2019

Just got my ring love love love it thank you delivery was fast as well

I would order anytime on this site so very happy thanks again
J

Feb 12, 2019

Amazing

I just got my ring today. And OMG amazing ????..I am so happy I forgot to post the back. It's a fun, beautiful ring. 19th wedding anniversary present. And thank you...
M

Jan 22, 2019

Love it!

Just got it for Christmas today. Stones are beautiful and just an all around great ring!
A

Jan 12, 2019

Absolutely brilliant

I just received my beautiful ring. After losing my wedding set, I am too scared to wear anything. So thankfully, I found this site and after heaps of choices, found the one. I absolutely love it! It is so sparkly and blingy!!

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

  • This is a required field.
  • This is a required field.
  • This is a required field.

Unique Design Art

Swetelove designs attainable luxury, classic and contemporary jewelry made of flawless, exquisitely cut lab-created gemstone handset in fine sterling silver.

World-Class Craftsmanship

All our items are handmade by professional craftsmen. Each piece of jewelry is handcrafted with meticulous attention to detail by seasoned craftsmen.

Exceptional Materials

The superb quality of lab-created gemstone allows our pieces to best mirror the color, cut, clarity and brilliance of diamonds.

Quality Verified By International Institution SGS

SGS: The world's largest and oldest product quality control and technical identification multinational company.

Test Report Results: 1. Silver(Ag): 935.7‰ 2. Nickel release: Pass