Swetelove Handmade Wide Band Pear Shaped Sterling Silver Ring

SKU: EY006

Out of stock

$116.95 Retail: $289.90

You Save: $172.95 (60%)
Mother's Day Sale ! Ends Soon!
  • 10% Off Any Order Use Code: M10
  • Buy One Get One 50% Off Use Code: M50
  • Buy 2 Get 1 Free Use Code: Free
  • Notice: add 3 items to cart, the lowest priced item will be the free item
×
Mother's Day Sale: Add to cart now to unlock a 20% Off!
$93.56 $116.95
Size Guide This is a required field.
+$15.00

Maximum number of characters: 16

  • * This item requires 5-15 business days to handcraft.
  • Return Within 30 Days More
  • Free Shipping Worldwide over $59.00. More
  • Free One-year Warranty. More
  • Refer a Friend, get 15% Off. Refer Now

Reviews(17) All Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
G M

Aug 3, 2020

I have ordered several rings and have been very pleased.

me have ordered several rings and have been very pleased.
R Z

Jun 25, 2020

love it

love it
M S

Jun 20, 2020

I was so happy with my beautiful rings

I was so happy with my beautiful rings,thanks
N J

Jun 18, 2020

Beautiful rings,beautiful pavkage,

Beautiful rings,beautiful pavkage,I love it
J K M

Jun 15, 2020

I like mines

I like mines,thank you
R R

Jun 11, 2020

Beautiful

Thank you.
The size nine ring was received, as you had stated.
R Z

Jun 8, 2020

It is totally awesome. I love it .

I wear very expense jewelry but my husband refuses to Let me travel with it so this I ordered to replace wedding ring. It just might replace it for good. It is totally awesome. I love it and couldn’t be happier.
J G

Mar 31, 2020

Beautiful

I received my items today, thank you they are very beautiful
C T

Mar 24, 2020

Beautiful

Received the ring today. It appears to be well worth the wait....Very beautiful
J P K

Mar 16, 2020

Beautiful

My ring finally arrived and while I was angry about the amount of time it took to receive it, I really love it.

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

  • This is a required field.
  • This is a required field.
  • This is a required field.

Unique Design Art

Swetelove designs attainable luxury, classic and contemporary jewelry made of flawless, exquisitely cut lab-created gemstone handset in fine sterling silver.

World-Class Craftsmanship

All our items are handmade by professional craftsmen. Each piece of jewelry is handcrafted with meticulous attention to detail by seasoned craftsmen.

Exceptional Materials

The superb quality of lab-created gemstone allows our pieces to best mirror the color, cut, clarity and brilliance of diamonds.

Quality Verified By International Institution SGS

SGS: The world's largest and oldest product quality control and technical identification multinational company.

Test Report Results: 1. Silver(Ag): 935.7‰ 2. Nickel release: Pass