Swetelove Handmade Yellow Gold 2.0 CT Round Cut Sterling Silver Ring Set

SKU: WZ031

$99.95 Retail: $209.95

You Save: $110.00 (52%)
Swetelove&Paypal Joint Promotion! Ends Soon!
  • 10% Off Any Order Use Code: PP10
  • 50% Off Buy One Get One Use Code: PP50
  • Buy 2 Get 1 Free Use Code: Free
×
Swetelove&Paypal Joint Promotion: Add to cart now to unlock a 20% Off!
$79.96 $99.95
Size Guide This is a required field.
This is a required field.
+$15.00

Maximum number of characters: 16

  • * This item requires 5-15 business days to handcraft.
  • Return Within 30 Days More
  • Free Shipping Worldwide over $59.00. More
  • Free One-year Warranty. More
  • Refer a Friend, get 15% Off. Refer Now

Reviews(13) All Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
O M

Jun 13, 2021

Beautiful

I received my beautiful ring yesterday. It’s the beautiful thing I have ever seen. Jewelry of you quality is I am sure the rich and famous buys. You have made it possible for the world to enjoy. Thank you so much.
C N

Mar 22, 2021

Okay perfect!Okay awesome!

Okay perfect!Okay awesome!
S T

Sep 22, 2020

Perfect item

Perfect item and excellent seller!
A M

Sep 21, 2020

I´m very satisfied.

I´m very satisfied. Thanks!
A C

Sep 18, 2020

Great quality

Great quality and the product was as described by the seller.
S Y

Sep 14, 2020

I liked everything

I liked everything, very nice, thank you
D B

Sep 11, 2020

I love them

I love them they fit well to size great buy.
B A

Jul 18, 2020

Received my ring they are beautiful thanks

Received my ring they are beautiful thanks
V H K

May 6, 2020

Beautiful

Very Happy with my solitaire I received today.. Received within 2 weeks of purchase.
D S C

Apr 30, 2020

Beautiful

I just wanted to let you know my rings were delivered today! Once you checked on them, they started moving through the postal service a lot quicker, so thank you for that! Now I want to order about 5 more rings LOL! Again thank you for helping me!

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

  • This is a required field.
  • This is a required field.
  • This is a required field.

Unique Design Art

Swetelove designs attainable luxury, classic and contemporary jewelry made of flawless, exquisitely cut lab-created gemstone handset in fine sterling silver.

World-Class Craftsmanship

All our items are handmade by professional craftsmen. Each piece of jewelry is handcrafted with meticulous attention to detail by seasoned craftsmen.

Exceptional Materials

The superb quality of lab-created gemstone allows our pieces to best mirror the color, cut, clarity and brilliance of diamonds.

Quality Verified By International Institution SGS

SGS: The world's largest and oldest product quality control and technical identification multinational company.

Test Report Results: 1. Silver(Ag): 935.7‰ 2. Nickel release: Pass